Archives

Search

Match whole words only
Sections
Categories
with all of the words
with the exact phrase
with at least one of the words
without the words
Title
Author
Days  Today
 Past 7 days
 Past 30 days
 Past 90 days
 Past year
 Full archive
Date range From
to

The Club

Written by: Rob Bird
This Saturday, 29th Dec the clubhouse will not be opening until 12pm. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience.
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 00:25:07 +0000
Word count: 21
Written by: Rob Bird
Unfortunately there will be no breakfasts available at the clubhouse on Saturday (15th Dec). Apologies for any inconvience.
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:38:31 +0000
Word count: 20
Written by: Rob Bird
Due to the Christmas party at Kendleshire Golf Club, the clubhouse will be closing at 6pm this Saturday, 1st December.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:26:15 +0000
Word count: 20
Written by: Rob Bird
Calling all Eggheads, and anyone else needed to make up the numbers for each team, AEK-BOCO are pleased to announce that Tuesday the 30th October 2012 is..........SPORTS QUIZ NIGHT!!!Time to put down you...
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:49:27 +0100
Word count: 69
Written by: Rob Bird
Unfortunately there will be no breakfasts available this Saturday 23rd June, and no Sunday lunch on 24th June.The 'basic' Clubhouse menu will still be available though.
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:07:36 +0100
Word count: 31
Written by: Rob Bird
Euro 2012 kicks of shortly, and to ensure you miss none of the action, the Clubhouse will be open for all games so hope to see you all there cheering on England and the Republic for those from the 'Emera...
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 09:43:54 +0100
Word count: 63
Written by: Rob Bird
Starting this Sunday (27th May) the clubhouse will be offering Sunday lunches to save you the hassle of the cooking and washing up!!
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:37:52 +0100
Word count: 43
Page 1 |