The Hair@185 Challenge Cup - Team News Print E-mail
Written by Rob Bird   
Sunday, 06 October 2013 21:47

This afternoon at the clubhouse, the teams were picked for the upcoming match (sponsored by Hair@185) on Sunday 13th October.

The two teams will be managed by John Withey, and Colin Winter, and captained by Paul Withey and Craig Withey.  
The teams are as follow:




1. Rob Matthews (GK)

1. Russ Hemmings (GK)

2. Paul Slade

2. Darren Bowden

3. Dave Woolley

3. Jody Stone

4. Craig Hopkins

4. Mike Grimbsy

5. Drew Brimblecombe

5. Nick Passco

6. Paul Cummins

6. Jason Darlow

7. Paul Withey (C)

7. Craig Withey (C)

8. Mike Shiner

8. Rob Bird

9. Chris Martin

9. Dean Hawkins

10. Sean Ryan

10. Matt Bailey

11. Don Russell

11. Kevin Dobbins

12. Stu Woodland

12. Dan Owen

13. Martin Rennie

13. Lee Howard

14. Mark Richards

14. Guy Hamilton

15. Shaun Amos

15. Lee Hopton

16. Brendan Withey

16. Martin Williamson

17. Steve Gallagher (GK)

17. Neil Longhurst (GK)

18. Matt Parry

18. Shifty

Please come up to the club to support the event, and watch the Managers/Coaches attempt to play football!! If nothing else, it will give the kids a laugh to be the ones stood on the sidelines shouting instructions to the players :)

Hair@185 can be found at 185 Memorial Road, Hanham, Bristol BS15 3LH (tel 0117 9678883). Please click on the logo at the top of the page to be taken to their Facebook page.

Last Updated ( Monday, 07 October 2013 11:13 )

Rob Bird has been publishing for AEK-BOCO F.C. since Tuesday, 03 April 2012.

More from this author